Photo Story: Petroleum Minister, Shell MD, others at Nigeria Oil & Gas Industry Games

L-R: Director, Petroleum Company and Country Chair, Shell in Nigeria, Osagie Okunbor; Group Director, Nigeria National Petroleum Corporation, Mele Kolo Kyari; Executive Chairman, Lagos State Commission, Sola Aiyepeku; and of State for Petroleum Resources, Timipre Sylva, at the opening ceremony of the finals of the 18th edition of the Nigeria Oil and Gas Industry Games held at the Teslim Balogun Stadium, Lagos… on Saturday.

No tags for this post.