Photo News: Sylva, Kyari others after inauguration of agencies

L-R: Group Managing Director (GMD) Nigeria Petroleum Corporation (NNPC) Mallam Mele Kyari; Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Midstream & Downstream Petroleuem Regulatory Authority (MDPRA) Engr. Farouk Ahmed; Minister of State Petroleum Resources Chief Timipre Sylva; Permanent Secretary Ministry of Petroleum Resources Dr Sani-Gwarzo and CEO Nigeria Upstream Petroleum Regulatory Commission (NUPRC) Engr Gbenga Komolafe, shortly after the inauguration of the two agencies, by the minister, NNPC Towers, Abuja, on Monday