Fayemi appoints 3 GMs, 16 Executive Secretaries

 Gov. Kayode of Ekiti State has approved appointment of three managers and 16 executive secretaries into state public service.

appointment is contained a issued by Mr Yinka Oyebode, Chief Press Secretary to governor, Friday Ado-Ekiti.

Oyebode said appointment to position government better service delivery.

According to him, appointments take effect from Oct. 1.

He listed newly appointed Managers as Dr Charles Doherty, Dr Gilbert Seluwa and Mr James Ajayi.

Executive Secretaries are Alani Daramola, Isaac Olusola, Abel Adenigba, Francis Omotoso, Aderemi Ogunsemoyin, Mr Michael Olajide, Mrs Modupe Falade, Mrs Olabisi Fatoba and Mr Adegboyega Morakinyo.

Others are Mrs Christiana Bamikole, Mr Joseph Ajidara, Mr Bamidele Familoni, Mrs Ajibola Ayo-Salami, Mr Emmanuel Bamisaye, Mr Martins Ojo and Mr Felix Ojo. (NAN)