CPC Inaugurates Hassan Lawal –led Merger Committee

HassanLawalThe of the Congress for Progressive Change (CPC) has commissioned a 33-member committee to plan the Party’s that expected to endorse the Merger with the other progressive Parties.
A statement on Wednesday by Rotimi Fashakin (Engr.) national publicity secretary, CPC said  the Committee headed by Dr. Hassan Muhammadu Lawal, CON with other notable members   Senators Sani Saleh, Abubakar Sadiq Yar’adua, Hadi Sirika, Solomon Ewuga, Saleh Damboyio, Ibrahim Musa and Abu Ibrahim.

Others are Hon Idris Garba, Hon Garba Datti, Gen India Garba (Rtd), Chief Alex Hart, Mr Eddy Ogunbor, Barr Sharon Ikeazor, Chief Jerry Johnson, Otunba Basirat Noibi, Mr Chris Hassan, Dr Louis Ogbuefi, Alh Munir Yakubu, Alh Suleiman Hassan, Owelle Oscar Udoji, Dr
Idika Ochaa, Dr Marliyya Zayyan.

These eminent Nigerians are expected to come up, less than a , with the expected day of the National and assiduously plan and implement the Project for the Party.

No tags for this post.