Collation of results: APC wins 55 of 77 NASS seats released

By Anita Eboigbe

#Tracknigeria: The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has released 77 National Assembly results out of the 469 seats.

The News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) reports that from ongoing collations since elections on Saturday, 27 winners have been announced for Senatorial positions out of 109 as at 4 p.m. on Monday.

Six winners are from Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), 20 from All Progressives Congress (APC) and one from Young Progressive Party (YPP)

Also, 60 winners have been announced by INEC for the House of Representatives seats out of 360.

NAN reports that 18 are members of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), seven from the All Progressives Grand Alliance (APGA) and 35 from the All Progressives Party (PDP).


Table 1 showing winners of collated senatorial seats (NAN)

Table 2 showing winners of collated senatorial seats

Table 1 showing winners of House of Representative

Table 2 (House of Reps)

Table 3 (House of Reps)

Table 4 (House of Reps)

Table 5 (House of Reps)