Buhari appoints 9 new federal permanent secretaries

President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the appointment of nine new Permanent Secretaries in the Federal Civil Service.

The appointment was announced in a statement signed by the Head of the Civil Service of the Federation, Mrs Winifred Oyo-Ita.

The list of the successful Federal Permanent Secretaries and their states of origin are as follows:

“Dr Bakari Wadinga, Adamawa, Dr M.K. Dikwa, Borno, Dr Ajani Magdalene N. Olor, Delta, Umakhihe Ernest Afolabi, Edo, Mbaeri Maurice Nnamdi, Imo, Babatunde Lawal, Lagos.

“Engr. Festus Yusuf Narai Daudu, Nasarawa, Abel Olumuyiwa Enitan, Osun and Dr Musa Hanafi Moriki, Zamfara

He said that the swearing in and assignment of portfolios would be announced in due course. (NAN)

10 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. รับทำเว็บไซต์
  2. top ranking seo services
  3. brand consulting firm
  4. Nike Air Huarache Femme Rose
  5. mode 茅t茅 2011 je veux des lunettes r茅tro lunettes persol mode
  6. la collezione puma x transformers
  7. 2013 nuovo spyder abbigliamento sci bambini b giubbotti
  8. 7 sur 11 new barbour b.intl outlaw waterproof jacket navy size uk8 with belt and hood
  9. the north face classic cuffed beanie shady blue
  10. 바카라쿠폰

Leave a Reply