Breaking news : Buhari sends list of 43 ministerial nominees to Senate – Keyamo, Akpabio, Amaechi, others

#TrackNigeria –President Mohammadu Buhari has sent a list of 43 ministerial nominees to the Senate.

President of the Senate, Dr Ahmad Lawan read the list at the plenary of the Senate on Tuesday at exactly 11:12am.

Among those who made the list are Rotimi Amaechi, Gbemisola Saraki, Niyi Adebayo, Olorunnibe Mamora, Festus Keyamo, Lai Mohammed ,Babatunde Fashola,SAN, Senator Akpabiooetc.

Lawan also announced that the screening commences on Wednesday.

Details later…

Spread the story

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.