2018 FIFA World Cup groups released

The 2018 FIFA World Cup groups has been released.

The following are the groups for the first round of the 2018 FIFA World Cup finals of June 14 to July 15 in Russia, after Friday’s draw in Moscow:

Group A — Russia, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Uruguay

Group B — Portugal, Spain, Morocco, Iran

Group C — France, Australia, Peru, Denmark

Group D — Argentina, Iceland, Croatia, Nigeria

Group E — Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Serbia

Group F — Germany, Mexico, Sweden, South Korea

Group G — Belgium, Panama, Tunisia, England

Group H — Poland, Senegal, Colombia, Japan